Quit the editing session.
If the user attempts to QUIt or leave the editor with BYE, a list of all
currently modified devices in memory will be printed warning the user
that the devices have not been properly saved. If a second BYE or QUIT
is typed, the editor will be killed and all unsaved changes will be
permanently lost. BYE and QUIT are synonyms.